Uncategorized

Thanksgiving 14′

4-up on 2014-11-28 at 23.11 #5

Hiiiiiii hehe.

Made some cupcakes for Thanksgiving this year, Well, Not that I celebrate it but I wish to celebrate it some day though…..Stuffed roasted turkey,Mashed potatoes,Baked squash…..and Pumpkin pie(Which I am DYING to try).

Things to be thankful for this year:

  • Family
  • New oven
  • New stove
  • New Tap
  • New Fruit Juicer
  • People that walked out of my life
  • Found out about Blogilates ( YASSSSSSSSS )
  • Food/Fruits on the table
  • Got to try Raspberries & Blackberries for the first time this year ( I KNOW,Silly things to be thankful for but hey, It’s real pricey to get them in Singapore)
  • Had My first Carrot cake from Cedele which was UH-MAZE-ING
  • Finally studying again
  • My pet bunnies
  • Shelter over my head

This year made me open my eyes real big, I lost a lot of people, there are times where I would just lie on my bed and think about the times spent with people and wished that time would stop at that moment.

But then again, I’m also very thankful of the people who stayed,who had my back,who would appear whenever I feel like I need someone, like a shadow 🙂

Things I wish to achieve along the way in my life:

  • My GPA to be 3^
  • 1K in my bank by the end of this year
  • Grow stronger & train real hard
  • Pick up Muaythai/MMA/Yoga
  • Have a stable part-time job
  • More virgin food break (Crème brûlée, Panna cotta, Krispy Kreme, Churros etc)
  • Learn to enjoy my life and find peace in myself.
  • Be patience ( A l w a y s )
  • Spend more time on important things
  • Learn to play a new music instrument ( preferably piano )
  • Read more books to upset myself bc my life aren’t being depicted just like the stories in books (HAHAHAHAHAH LOL)

Anyway, I hope everyone’s enjoying their thanksgiving nonetheless 🙂

I need a gateaway stat. Bye xx

Leave a comment