Uncategorized

You.

I Miss you . But I can’t turn back . Not now .
I musn’t turn back . You like Someone right ? Go for it . I’m sorry for breaking my promise about Not blogging anymore .
I’m terribly Sorry . But If you actually read the First Few Posts  , I’ve said that this blog is Where I can be true to myself , this is where I can say My feelings out ,Thus I keep writing about you .

I’m So Sorry for not Loving you Enough . I’ll Miss You . You’ll always be inside me , I’m sorry for not cherishing you well enough . Go for that girl (;

I’m sure She’ll treat you better and give you happiness that you want , that you’ve never gotten from me before.

I’m Sorry for Loving you . If I hurt you in any way , I’m Terribly Sorry .

I’ll miss your lips , I’ll miss the kisses We had  ,  I’ll miss your hugs , I’ll miss your smile , I’ll miss our quarrels even though they’re not very memorable , I’ll miss the way you try to make me smile , I’ll miss listening you say ” I Love You Bi/Baby” I’ll miss seeing you , But Most of all , I’ll Miss You .

It’s hurting to let you go ,I can’t live a day without Not Thinking of You , But I have to , It’s the best for both of us . because you’re in love with someone else , But I don’t blame you , I never blamed you , I’m Glad We made Memories during these period , I’ll never forget them , Never Ever .

Thanks for the memories , I’ll keep them for as long as I live . ❤

Leave a comment